Executive Committee

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

This committee shall be comprised of the board chairman, the vice-chairman, the chairman of the economic development and land use planning committee, the chairman of the public works, parks and facilities committee, the chairman of the health and human development committee, the chairman of the finance and human resources committee, the chairman of the government services committee, and up to three (3) additional county board supervisors appointed by the board chairman. If the chairman of a committee cannot attend a meeting, the vice-chairman of that committee can attend in his place. This committee shall have referred to it all matters relating to land acquisition or disposal (excluding highway and parks), elected officials, ethics, community development block grants, local affairs, children with disabilities education board, and county board rules.



Thomas E. Roanhouse, Chairman
Tom Kramer, Vice Chairman
Robert N. Miller, Secretary
Robert D. Grove
Scott Maier
Rusty Russell Clark
Q.A. Shakoor, II
Melissa Kaprelian
Tom Hincz
Donald J. Trottier


  • Executive Committee meetings are scheduled as needed.


All Documents